IMMIGRATION COUNSEL PLLC

Creative and Dedicated Immigration Representation

Contact Us Now
1-202-862-4328

Reviews for Paul S. Haar


Avvo Review

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6

Five Stars

Posted by Hayfaa
November 26, 2014

Amazing Lawyer
He is the best lawyer in Washington DC he knows what he doing he took care me any my kids until I get my green card. He never giving up and he always helpful, I can call him any time and that unusual with another lawyer. Many thanks, Paul Haar.
Best regard,
Hayfa


Five Stars

Posted by Becky Troutman
October 17, 2014

Get the job done no matter what
I needed Mr. Haar services to help with my husband's very difficult immigration case. He was understanding, prompt and trustworthy but above all kept me informed with the progress of the case. I am thankful for his help I am very pleased and was very impressed from our very first meeting and I would Highly recommend Him He is Knowledgeable and keeps me very informed. I will hire him again in the future.and would recommend his services to anyone who may be in need for such service.


Five Stars

Posted by Borna
October 7, 2014

By far the Best Immigration Attorney I have worked with.
I have been working with Paul Haar for the past 9-10 years on various immigration matters like Permanent Residency green card, H1-B visa and Family-Based Permanent Residency, Advanced Parole and the list goes on.
My experience with Paul has been been outstanding. Paul is prompt, honest and very efficient. He cared for my various legal matters like a family. When I gave him a case in short notice with limited time to act on, he delivered the outstanding result with speed and quick turn around. I have visited a handful of immigration lawyers since 1999 and I must say I have not seen anyone as great as Paul Haar and his team at his office. I highly recommend Paul Haar to anyone who wants outstanding results for any legal immigration case no matter how challenging it is. Paul is the most talented immigration lawyer I have seen to-date.


Five Stars

Posted by yelbayed
September 6, 2014

Best lawyer in dc
I had a big problem with my wife's green card and I was helpless till one of my friends recommended paul haart he was so nice very helpful and from the first time I meet him I see that he knows what he is doing also my wife felt the same way he is an extent lawyer I will very much recommend it if you want to fix any problem with the emigration just relax and let him do the job.


Five Stars

Posted by Sammie
May 9, 2014

Paul Haar is the BEST Lawyer in Washington DC
Paul Haar is the best immigration lawyer in the Washington DC . He always deals with the challenging case. My previous lawyer was scrolled up my immigration case and I had no hope form my case. When my boss recommended Paul as my new lawyer, he found a several solution to my case. He works so hard each day and always answers the phone 24/7. He is very knowledgeable and kindness and he encouraged me to fight back with my “mess” case. Also, I thank Paul that he has the wonderful team working together and saves for my case. So far, Paul is still working on my immigration case and I don’t know the final. But I trust Paul and his team and I know they do their best . Therefore, I have to say Mr. Paul Haar is the diligence, competence and kindness lawyer in town. I will recommend Paul Haar to anyone.


Five Stars

Posted by Brendan
April 25, 2014

Someone in whom you can have complete confidence, someone who gives you peace of mind
Paul Haar has been my lawyer for 15 years, having guided me through the hurdles towards attaining legal residency, he has expedited my every need.


Five Stars

Posted by Jean-Yves
April 14, 2014

Best Immigration Lawyer in Town
Paul Haar is the best immigration lawyer I have ever met. He is the only one who found a solution to my case. No matter how challenging a case is, Paul always find a solution. He is very knowledgeable and Paul never gives up on a client. I will recommend Paul S. Haar to anyone.
My Family & I are so grateful to Paul Haar. Best regards.


Five Stars

Posted by Aliaksandra
March 19, 2014

Attorney that makes things happen!
Mr. Paul S Haar helped me with achieving my immigration goal - obtain permanent green card and work on my citizenship. Prior to Mr. Haar I worked with two other attorneys. However, it appeared to be long and nonconstructive. Now I realized that hiring Paul as an attorney from the start could make the process a lot faster and less stressful. Thank you, Mr. Haar!

Very thankful with you and your team Paul.


Five Stars

Posted by anonymous
February 13, 2014

Best immigration lawyer in DC Metro
Paul is great Lawyer. in my opinion he is best and number one immigration lawyer in DC Metro area. he has done things which were looking impossible to others. very nice to us and and very competent.