客户评价

"'斗牛犬奖'颁发给Paul S. Haar, Esq.这个奖由Csilla Farkas律师事务所颁发,她永远感谢你的'坚定不移'的决心。感谢你与卡洛斯的出色工作。我想,你积极进取、富有创意的法律风格才是赢得案件的制胜法宝。既然你一开始就帮助了Carlos,我一直并将继续向我的同事和朋友们强烈推荐你。"-- 泰德.....


"毫无疑问,如果不是因为你,塞琳娜是不会拿到绿卡的。她的情况可以说是独一无二的,而你对当时情况的处理,甚至是开了个先例,确实是个高手。我想我是真的要写这封信来表示感谢。整个过程对我来说是一次经历,我很感谢你,事情进展得如此顺利。"-- 布莱恩-R-塔隆


"非常感谢你们为帮助我们的移民人士实现成为美国公民的目标而持续投入时间、精力和专业知识。我们很幸运,有你作为我们的志愿者法律小组的成员。如果没有你们的关心和支持,我相信我们的许多老人不会有勇气在这个艰难的过程中继续前进。"-- 华盛顿市犹太人社会服务机构志愿者协调员Nina Sznurman,华盛顿市犹太人社会服务机构志愿者协调员。


"我们怀着最深切的感激之情,代表我们的大屠杀幸存者发出这封信。非常感谢你们在促进移民和公民身份方面的协助和宣传。-- Sheila Derby-McLean, Gulf Coast Jewish Family Services, Inc.


"感谢你在过去的星期二与我和弗朗西斯科会面。我很高兴见到一位非常专业的律师,他终于有了一些具体的选择,可以向我提出来。我非常感谢你给我的建议,告诉我应该如何处理我的移民问题。我们的会面大大增加了我的信心,我的问题或挑战将得到成功解决。"-- Natalia


"我只想简单地感谢你作为Jorge的永久居留权面试的律师,为我们提供了指导和支持。有你在场,我很放心。你的到来,特别是在如此短的时间内,我们非常感谢你的到来。Jorge和我真的很感谢你们的专业知识和专业精神。"-- Chantal Dalton


"我很感激你为我做的一切。你改变了我的生活。我非常敬佩你。"-- "Indriti


"Merci pour le temps et l'energie consacres a mon dossier.L'acceptation de mon cas par mon employeur est en bonne voie et prend malheureusement beaucoup de temps, mais je ne doute pas que nous allons y arriver.干杯!"-- Amelie


"Estamos muy agradecidos por su ayuda y buen trabajo.上帝保佑你和你的家人。"-- Zoila和Oscar Gagliardi。


"在经历了这么多年的努力和希望之后,几乎没有说过一句 "Gracias"。终于,我看到了新的一天,不用担心失去一切。"上帝保佑本迪哥。"-- Alberto, Norma, Nancy, Alberto Jr.


"非常感谢你上周给我提供了关于移民的建议。这对我很有帮助。我的预产期是7月20日。现在有了你的建议,我就可以安心地等待宝宝的出生了。再次感谢您,愿上帝保佑您!"-- 樫村千美


"保罗,我的绿卡到了!非常感谢你做的这么好的工作。""--法国


"谢谢你,不只是因为你所做的事,这很好,而是因为你的做法。上帝保佑你和你的家人。"-- Sombat和Suttatip


"我们很感谢你们为我们做的一切。太多的感谢了。"-- Kim Quy Vu和Ngoc


"感谢你们一路走来的风雨兼程的坚持。我们非常感激和兴奋。"-- Maria和Ruth


"我的女儿恩赫扎亚-巴彦贾格尔和女婿甘堡德-纳桑托克收到了他们的就业授权卡。我们非常高兴。太感谢你们了。我们大家都非常感谢你们。"-- 萨兰图亚-采德夫苏伦和巴彦贾尔-纳桑布扬夫妇

IMMIGRATION COUNSEL PLLC

Creative and Dedicated Immigration Representation

Contact Us Now
1-202-862-4328

Testimonials

“The ‘Bulldog Award’ presented to Paul S. Haar, Esq., who succeeded in getting my green card where other lawyers have failed. This award presented by Csilla Farkas, R.N., who is eternally grateful for your ‘dogged’ determination. Thank you for your fine work with Carlo. I think your aggressive and creative style of law is what wins cases. Since you helped Carlos in the first place, I have and will continue to recommend you highly to my associates and friends.” — Tedd


“There is no doubt in my mind that Celina would not have received her green card had it not been for you. Her situation was unique to say the least and your handling of the circumstances, to the extent of setting precedent, was masterful indeed. I guess I am really writing to say thanks. The whole process was an experience for me and I am grateful to you that things turned out so well.” — Brian R. Tallon


“Thank you so much for your continued commitment of time, energy and expertise toward helping our emigres to achieve their goal of becoming United States Citizens. We are so fortunate to have you as a member of our volunteer legal panel. Without your care and support, I believe that many of our seniors would not have found the courage to continue in this difficult process.” — Nina Sznurman, Volunteer Coordinator, Jewish Social Service Agency of Metropolitan Washington


“It is with deepest gratitude that we are sending this letter on behalf of our Holocaust Survivor. Thank you so much for your assistance and advocacy in the facilitation of immigration and citizenship.” — Sheila Derby-McLean, Gulf Coast Jewish Family Services, Inc.


“Thank you for meeting with Francisco and me this past Tuesday. It was a pleasure to meet a highly professional attorney who finally had some concrete options to present to me. I greatly appreciate your advice on the way I should battle with my immigration situation. Our meeting added greatly to my confidence that my problems or challenges would be solved successfully.” — Natalia


“Just a brief note to thank you so much for serving as a guide and support as our lawyer for Jorge’s permanent residency interview. It was very reassuring to have you there. Your presence, especially on such short notice, was greatly appreciated. Jorge and I are really grateful for your expertise and professionalism.” — Chantal Dalton


“I appreciate everything you have done for me. You have changed my life. With much respect for you.” — Indriti


“Merci pour le temps et l’energie consacres a mon dossier. L’acceptation de mon cas par mon employeur est en bonne voie et prend malheureusement beaucoup de temps, mais je ne doute pas que nous allons y arriver. Cheers!” — Amelie


“Estamos muy agradecidos por su ayuda y buen trabajo. God bless you and your family.” — Zoila and Oscar Gagliardi


“Few words to say “Gracias” after all these years of hard work and hope. Finally, I see a new day without worry about losing everything. ‘Dios lo Bendigo.'” — Alberto, Norma, Nancy, Alberto Jr. and Karen


“Thank you very much for advising me about immigration last week. It was very helpful for me. My due date is July 20th. Now I have your wonderful advice, and am waiting for the baby’s born with relaxed feeling. Thank you so much again and God bless you.” — Chiemi Kashimura


“Paul, my green card has arrived! Thank you so much for that wonderful job.” — France


“Thank you not just for what you did, which was wonderful, but for the way you did it. God bless you and your family.” — Sombat and Suttatip


“We appreciate what you have done for us. So many many thanks.” — Kim Quy Vu and Ngoc


“Thank you for hanging in there through all the ups and downs. We are extremely grateful and excited.” — Maria and Ruth


“My daugther Enkhzaya Bayanjargal and son-in-law Ganburged Nasantogtokh received their employment authorization cards.? We are very happy. Thank you so much. All of us very appreciate you.” — Sarantuya Tsedevsuren and Bayanjargal Nasanbuyan