IMMIGRATION COUNSEL PLLC

Creative and Dedicated Immigration Representation

Contact Us Now
1-202-862-4328

Reviews for Paul S. Haar


Avvo Review

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6

Five Stars

Posted by Tomar
June 5, 2011

Best Attorney you can find if you are in trouble
My family and I have been struggling with very complicated immigration issues for over 11 years, until we finally found Mr. Haar!! Just when I was about to give up, a friend of mine told me about Mr. Haar and encouraged me to see him. At the very initial meeting, he told me clearly what the law is, and my chances of win. He is so different than any other lawyers I have seen, he's not like one of those lawyers shake your hand, tell you everything will be ok and take your money and then not doing any work. Mr. Haar has so much experience, so smart and sharp. Within a year he took over the case, I won my case, now all my families are legal. He completely changed our lives. I definitely will say he is the best attorney you can look for!!


Five Stars

Posted by anonymous
April 27, 2011

I strongly Recommend Him.
I know that a lot of people are saying that he is rude. It is true. You will never know if he is going to be nice or rude to you when you see him. I had days when he was very nice and polite, but days when I was allowed to answer with "yes" on "no" only. However, professionally HE IS VERY GOOD. I got my visa in 2 weeks and the green card in 6 months. So, just hang in there because it's worth it!

After all, getting your paper is more important then having someone that is very nice but not a good lawyer.


Five Stars

Posted by Joe
April 18, 2011

Really The Best
It was a friend of mine who mention Mr. Haar to me when I was in a desperate need of an attorney. The very first time I met Mr. Haar I was totally convinced that he will be my last stop, when other lawyers says my case was out of the way and created a lot of mess, Mr. Haar was able to handle my case in the most professional way I have ever seen. In fact he is the best immigration lawyer I have so far come across, hHe is frank and true to his word, when he say yes it is yes and rest assured he will let it happen. He also has the best staff who knows how to handle client and makes you feel at home. Mr. Paul Haar you are the best. May GOD richly bless you.

Most professional.


Five Stars

Posted by Cheung
August 5, 2010

the best immigration attorney
Mr. Paul Haar is absolutely the best immigration attorney you can find. I had a complicated immigration case, before I came to see Mr. Haar, my previous attorney told me there was no hope for my case. A good friend of mine told me that I have to see Mr. Haar for second opinion because Mr. Haar saved my friend and his family from deportation. I listened to my friend, and I have to say that was the best decision I've made. Mr. Haar completed changed my life. Not only he saved me, he helped me to obtain my green card now. I can't say enough good things about him. He is a very smart , hard- working and no-nonsense lawyer. The best!


Five Stars

Posted by Cheung
August 5, 2010

Best Attorney You Can Find
Mr. Paul Haar is absolutely the best immigration attorney you can find. I had a complicated immigration case, before I came to see Mr. Haar, my previous attorney told me there was no hope for my case. A good friend of mine told me that I have to see Mr. Haar for second opinion because Mr. Haar saved my friend and his family from deportation. I listened to my friend, and I have to say that was the best decision I've made. Mr. Haar completed changed my life. Not only he saved me, he helped me to obtain my green card now. I can't say enough good things about him. He is a very smart , hard- working and no-nonsense lawyer. The best!


Five Stars

Posted by Corey
June 29, 2010

Highly Recommendable
Mr. Haar is a incredible and outstanding lawyer in terms of immigration. His knowledge was second to none. We were able to obtain our documentation in about 3-4 months. He was always willing to offer his advice and services when we had questions. If you are looking for a great immigrations lawyer, look no further than Mr. Paul Haar.


Five Stars

Posted by samia
June 28, 2010

Paul Haar Review
Mr. Haar is a person that you can always count on, and he is always available to his client even on week end, very professional and never give up.


Five Stars

Posted by anonymous
June 28, 2010

One of the best, if not the best
Paul is one of the best, if not the best immigration lawyers in the country. If you are looking for a professional an effective service, someone that will get the work done, Paul is your guy. People tent to confuse the meaning of rudeness; I can tell you by personal experience that I’d rather have someone telling me exactly how things are, the naked truth, than spending thousands of dollars in lawyers that are gonna talk and talk in an extremely polite and nice way but at the end not effective at all…believe me, I have been through all that and it was not until I went to see Paul Haar, that my situation changed. This man knows his field as no one else does you have my word.


Five Stars

Posted by anonymous
June 26, 2010

Most commendable, honest Immigration Attorney.
Paul S. Harr has been our family immigration attorney since 2005, when our previous lawyer had failed to properly file and follow-up the Permanent Residency applications for our children. Paul, upon meeting with us, extensively reviewed the files, asked precise questions, confirmed a few facts and then went on with the business of re-introducing the applications. They were processed and the PR Status was granted to our children in less than a year. He is straightforward in his approach and did not promise anything beyond his very best efforts to deliver and to never give up trying. The results are here to confirm that promise and he remains to this day, the most professional attorneys we have ever worked with.


Five Stars

Posted by MZ
June 26, 2010

He is the best in his job
To be concise, he is one of the best immigration lawyers in the US. The first thing is that, he is knowledgeable and he never says or promises something which he is not 100% sure about that. Just do the following steps, consult with him and describe your case fully and provide him with all the documents you have in your hands, then only listen to him and don't bother him and yourself by calling or e-mailing silly questions. I know you are panic while you are waiting for the outcome, but this is my experience, having him as a lawyer means peace of mind. He is on the top of it. He will prepare everything and you'll just sign and then you are good to go. He will definitely do the job successfully. In my case he did a miracle only in few weeks. He corrected the mess which my previous lawyer had made before, and he got my job done all in few weeks. I recommend him to every one who is hopeless and is looking for someone who is trustworthy and knowledgeable. He is indeed the best.


Five Stars

Posted by Asadel
June 24, 2010

An Awesome Attorney
I was shocked when I saw any negative reviews about Mr. Haar! I came to see him after my prior attorneys have failed my case, and that was the best decision I've ever made! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional, he got me the visa within 9 weeks!! He totally changed my life. I have one thing to say here, if you are looking for an attorney who cares about you, who will be on top of your case, who works so hard that will even answer your emails 2 o'clock in the morning (which did happen to me several times), look no further, Mr. Haar is the best! I will definitely recommend him to everyone who needs immigration help.


Newer Reviews | Older Reviews